Cubase Dolby atmos buffers

An area for people to discuss Scope related problems, issues, etc.

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
maggiau
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 9:38 am
Contact:

Cubase Dolby atmos buffers

Post by maggiau »

Hello,

I would like to use my xite with Cubase Dolby Atmos ...
The requirements are 48KHz ok
and buffers ASIO 512 ... I tried to modify the ULLI settings without success ...
Please HELP !!! :-)
Thank you
User avatar
valis
Posts: 6868
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: West Coast USA
Contact:

Re: Cubase Dolby atmos buffers

Post by valis »

Close Cubase, change ULLI, restart Cubase
dongosaurus
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:50 am

Re: Cubase Dolby atmos buffers

Post by dongosaurus »

Hello,

No 512 set possibility in ULLI I'm afraid...
In 48 bits what is the correct setting in ms for 512 ?
Cubase is not happy and don't want to open the renderer ..
Thansk a lot.
Take care.
dongosaurus
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:50 am

Re: Cubase Dolby atmos buffers

Post by dongosaurus »

Me again

I answer to myself.

512/48 =10 set ULLI to 12 ms save, restart Scope and start Cubase works fine.

Take care
Post Reply