Samplers ans some synths won't work in 64 Bits

Planet Z Announcements

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
dongosaurus
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:50 am

Samplers ans some synths won't work in 64 Bits

Post by dongosaurus »

Hello,

My Scope V7 Samplers don't work anymore since I upgraded Windows in 64 Bits.

Sonic Core answered that The semplers haven't been ported to 64 Bits.

Did you have the same problem ?

Thanks a lot.

Take Care.
Liquid EDGE
Posts: 1154
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: Brighton England
Contact:

Re: Samplers ans some synths won't work in 64 Bits

Post by Liquid EDGE »

viewtopic.php?t=34658

Don’t know if you have an xite or not.. but read through this..
User avatar
garyb
Moderator
Posts: 23062
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: ghetto by the sea

Re: Samplers ans some synths won't work in 64 Bits

Post by garyb »

he samplers never worked in 64bit.
Post Reply