MOVEQ+ FREE V1.3b ---CORRECTED---; last edit 03.11.07

Scope device files created using the Scope SDK

Moderators: valis, garyb

User avatar
pling
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2004 4:00 pm

Post by pling »

you are fast as light man! thx a lot for all your work! donation is on my to do list but the list is long... :wink:
for now: free hugs for free plugs :D
sniffadog
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Post by sniffadog »

Image

cool device cant wait to try it

cheers
Liquid Len
Posts: 652
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 4:00 pm
Location: Home By The Sea

Careful with that axe, Eugene

Post by Liquid Len »

I have a question about the Stereo-Split Mode. From what I understand (I'm not absolutely sure), this mode changes the channels from

1L 1R 2L 2R 3L 3R 4L 4R

to

1L 2L 3L 4L 1R 2R 3R 4R


It just reassigns where the Left / Rights are, or did I miss something?
MCCY
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Germany

Post by MCCY »

Split off = all EQs are STEREO L+R (= 8x Stereo EQ)

Second for Split on is correct. 1l 2l 3l 4l 1r 2r 3r 4r

Martin
Liquid Len
Posts: 652
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 4:00 pm
Location: Home By The Sea

Post by Liquid Len »

Thanks for the clarification. Great plugin, I was trying it out for phaser effects, sounded awesome! Is there any way to gang (connect) the left and right?
voidar
Posts: 1264
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: Norway

Post by voidar »

The reason why presets doesn't work for those other devices is that they look for the preset file at some set path (P:\grafiken etc..)
mediamalte
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 9:59 am
Location: Rastatt/ Germany

Post by mediamalte »

It's very great, thank you :D
The Device works perfectly with Scope 4.5, but if I want to use it with Cutmaster or Tripl LE (both are based on Scope 4.0) it's freezing. What could I do :-?
MCCY
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Germany

Post by MCCY »

updated with:
- MOVamily_II (look for CM2!)
- mono & tube versions

b.t.w. CM2 is using an old free dsp-file from Wolfgang Steckenleiter. Hope it's included in the scope installation.
MCCY
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Germany

MOVEQ+CUT

Post by MCCY »

Version 1.2 still had no success on the broadcasting software "Cutmaster". It simply refused to load. With MOVeq+cut this will change. I had the chance to test MOVEQ+ on Cutmaster and sort out the problem.

MOVEQ+cut was the result and has another advantage: It's got rid of the monitoring-section which added DSP consumption. If anybody really needs the monitoring-section & works with cutmaster drop me a line and there will be an alternative Cutmaster version with monitoring (which would cost me another 45min. of work). For now I think this is a nice addition for all SFP-users too.

have fun!

Martin
Attachments
MOVEQcut.zip
(2.43 MiB) Downloaded 311 times
mediamalte
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 9:59 am
Location: Rastatt/ Germany

Post by mediamalte »

Thank you very much for the speuial Cutmaster Version. But I've got still an error. If I want to load the MOVeq I get this message: "cannot read script file ValToInvertGain". Any Idears...?

Malte
Scope Home + Pulsar 1/ AMD Opteron 2,4 Ghz/ 3 Gig Ram/ Nvidia 7800GT/ a lot of HD Space :-) and Windows 7
MCCY
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Germany

Post by MCCY »

Sorry, no idea :(
Cutmaster seems to use a lot of independend stuff from sfp and the other way round some things are simply missing. The script I used seems to be not part of CM. I wonder, why it worked on the system, where I tested it ... but it will last some time till I get the chance to test it again.

sorry. At least it seems to 'work', does it?

Martin
MCCY
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Germany

Post by MCCY »

Updated to 1.3

added a small present...
User avatar
Shroomz~>
Posts: 5669
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 4:00 pm
Location: The Blue Shadows

Re: MOVEQ+ FREE V1.3; last edit 02.11.07

Post by Shroomz~> »

MCCY wrote:Thanks for downloading MOVEQ+ so many times!!!!
This must be the most heavily downloaded device ever for SFP. Congratulations & thanks again for the updates !!
User avatar
iSiStOy
Posts: 713
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2005 4:00 pm

Post by iSiStOy »

Oh my god, that's a funky shit worth so many €€€€s !
Speechless I am...

Thanks a billion :o
Music Manic
Posts: 1636
Joined: Wed May 15, 2002 4:00 pm
Contact:

Post by Music Manic »

Sorry where is the manual for this one?
MCCY
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Germany

Post by MCCY »

I ask that myself... some weeks ago. Could someone repost it, please - I've put it somewhere... put where???? It's a pity, that I do not need my manual ;)

B.t.w. ... as it's already on top now... has anybody heard about rumours of a version II ? Now after MCCY talked to Mr. Piehl, he could maybe build a little faster version :D Just a thought.
User avatar
Mr Arkadin
Posts: 3246
Joined: Thu May 24, 2001 4:00 pm

Post by Mr Arkadin »

Here's the manual.
Attachments
MOVEQ+_user_manual.pdf
(1.64 MiB) Downloaded 729 times
Music Manic
Posts: 1636
Joined: Wed May 15, 2002 4:00 pm
Contact:

Post by Music Manic »

Thanks
Fluxpod
Posts: 1140
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Telefunkenland

Post by Fluxpod »

Wow! I somehow missed that one.Just let me say thank you much for this, it is not only good,it is impressive!!! :o
MCCY
Posts: 1199
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Germany

Post by MCCY »

without pixelbites this would never have become this good. moveq+ has been one of the moments in my life that shoed me how great cooperation is!!
Post Reply