Xite1 sees Pulsar2 cards

An area for people to discuss Scope related problems, issues, etc.

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
User avatar
ChristianB
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 4:00 pm
Location: Montréal

Xite1 sees Pulsar2 cards

Post by ChristianB »

HI
After the latest Windows update... this morning trying to open Xite_Scope 7... I got a message from scope... Missing STDM connection... And on the DSP load window, there is 30 DSPs!!!! Pulsar2 and xite together... I think I was updated to Scope 7.1 at same time. ;)
I guess Scope has to be re-install like the previous Topic here???
Gary Pleeeeeease
Attachments
2019-01-21.xite1 see pulsar2.pdf
(320.05 KiB) Downloaded 56 times

User avatar
garyb
Moderator
Posts: 22334
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: ghetto by the sea

Re: Xite1 sees Pulsar2 cards

Post by garyb »

wow, crazy.

yeah, try to reinstall over the top of the old install...

User avatar
ChristianB
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 4:00 pm
Location: Montréal

Re: Xite1 sees Pulsar2 cards

Post by ChristianB »

Finally re-install the scope 5.1 for my Pulsars. Because after looking in device manager there was 3 Scope Xite driver... Strange.
So now it's working fine.

User avatar
garyb
Moderator
Posts: 22334
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: ghetto by the sea

Re: Xite1 sees Pulsar2 cards

Post by garyb »

Windows 10?

yeah, win10 hates the unsigned drivers in v5.1.

User avatar
ChristianB
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 4:00 pm
Location: Montréal

Re: Xite1 sees Pulsar2 cards

Post by ChristianB »

Win 10 it is!!!

Post Reply