MODULAR IV wite scope v7 ?

A place to talk about whatever Scope music/gear related stuff you want.

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
User avatar
shayart
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 6:57 am

MODULAR IV wite scope v7 ?

Post by shayart » Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:56 pm

hii

the MODULAR IV Does not work yet on v7 64 bit ??
Xite Installation Not working...x86 Error Message

There is no Xite separate installation for 64bit In the SC website...

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 2103
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: MODULAR IV wite scope v7 ?

Post by JoPo » Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:59 pm

Shit ! I remember it was the same on 5.1 but I don't remember where were all mod iv files ! It must be on the ftp... Somewhere... :-?
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

User avatar
next to nothing
Posts: 2483
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: Bergen, Norway

Re: MODULAR IV wite scope v7 ?

Post by next to nothing » Mon Dec 04, 2017 4:15 pm

There is a ZIP version in the "additionls" folder on the ftp, you can try installing the old way (copy files into corresponding folders).

http://scope.zone/index.php?id=1978&lg= ... dditionals
A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.

User avatar
garyb
Posts: 21589
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: ghetto by the sea

Re: MODULAR IV wite scope v7 ?

Post by garyb » Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:18 pm

there WILL be a new installer, but right now, mod4 must be installed manually.


User avatar
faxinadu
Posts: 1376
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:12 am
Location: israel
Contact:

Re: MODULAR IV wite scope v7 ?

Post by faxinadu » Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:05 pm

yeah i installed it manually, works.
Scope 3rd Party Developer
http://www.oceanswift.net
Scope, Android and PC Developer
https://www.facebook.com/purechordsrecords/
Music
https://faxinadu.bandcamp.com/

Post Reply