Can't "see" Adern Flexor on Scope 7

An area for people to discuss Scope related problems, issues, etc.

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
marcianus
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2004 4:00 pm

Can't "see" Adern Flexor on Scope 7

Post by marcianus » Sat May 26, 2018 12:02 am

Clean install on new PC. Scope 7 and Scope SDK runs OK.

Adern Flexor 3 seems installed correctly.

http://www.adern.com/home/modules.php?n ... or+Install

Verified cset.ini and it's all correct,

(My path)
FleXor=C:/Archivos de programa/Scope PCI/Modular2 Modules/-=FleXor=-/

But when I open Modular I can't see the folder "-=Flexor-=" to browse modules.

Thanks in advance

User avatar
next to nothing
Posts: 2483
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: Bergen, Norway

Re: Can't "see" Adern Flexor on Scope 7

Post by next to nothing » Sat May 26, 2018 5:18 am

I guess you see your standard modular modules? If so, just copy your Flexor folder to the folder they are located in, my guess would be C:\Archivos de programa\SCOPE PCI\Modular Modules (not \modular2 modules).
A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.

marcianus
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2004 4:00 pm

Re: Can't "see" Adern Flexor on Scope 7

Post by marcianus » Sat May 26, 2018 5:58 am

next to nothing wrote:
Sat May 26, 2018 5:18 am
I guess you see your standard modular modules? If so, just copy your Flexor folder to the folder they are located in, my guess would be C:\Archivos de programa\SCOPE PCI\Modular Modules (not \modular2 modules).
Problem solved.

Thanks!!!!!

User avatar
next to nothing
Posts: 2483
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: Bergen, Norway

Re: Can't "see" Adern Flexor on Scope 7

Post by next to nothing » Sat May 26, 2018 6:46 am

:)
A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.

Post Reply