Xite Zlink ?

A place to talk about whatever Scope music/gear related stuff you want.

Moderators: valis, garyb

User avatar
garyb
Posts: 21590
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: ghetto by the sea

Re: Xite Zlink ?

Post by garyb » Sun Feb 18, 2018 2:14 pm

:)

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 2111
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: Xite Zlink ?

Post by JoPo » Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:15 pm

It seems to work perfectly ! Here, if the A16 is on before to start the pc, the led turns green as soon as I push the switch on pc button !

Tomorrow, I'll see if Scope starts in a better mood when tha A16 is on or off.
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 2111
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: Xite Zlink ?

Post by JoPo » Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:18 pm

Merde ! I saw 1999, like the tv series of my youth ! But it's the number of my planet z messages... That's why I'm writing that one, just for the millenium. I hope there will be no bug ! :D
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 2111
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: Xite Zlink ?

Post by JoPo » Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:30 am

Mamma mia ! I don't regret to have bought the Virus TI2 ! Really fantastic ! :)

But it can output its audio through its usb wire, so I can use it exactly like any other vst synth : its audio signal arrives in 3 stereo usual vst channels. So the A16 could be useless... :D I was a bit like an idiot when I understood that one can assign either usb or hardware output to any of the 16 Virus parts.

So, finally, it's like I have 3 usb stereo outputs + 3 hardware ! And 1 stereo usb input + 1 hardware.

Awesome ! :D
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

Post Reply