Upgrading

A place to talk about whatever Scope music/gear related stuff you want.

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
peksi
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 11:41 am

Upgrading

Post by peksi » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:02 am

The introduction offer is cheap as it is but just to make sure: to upgrade from previous version do I need to purchase the Scope V7 the normal way?

edit: Thanks a ton for the new version! My Xite has a lot of mileage ahead.

peksi
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 11:41 am

Re: Upgrading

Post by peksi » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:07 am

Also I've got Moduler IV, Adern Flexor and other stuff bought. Do they work with my V7?

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 2049
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: Upgrading

Post by JoPo » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:16 am

Yes. They do. Have a look at all the 7.0 topics.

Take care when copying dsp files : always keep the most recent file in case of different files.
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

peksi
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 11:41 am

Re: Upgrading

Post by peksi » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:28 am

Roger. Thanks!

peksi
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 11:41 am

Re: Upgrading

Post by peksi » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:39 am

Already ordered my upgrade + second PCI card for Xite. One happy camper here :)

Post Reply