HDMI for Xite

The Sonic Core XITE hardware platform for Scope
Post Reply
User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 1899
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

HDMI for Xite

Post by JoPo » Fri May 13, 2016 9:44 am

Gary, you certainly know that... Is any HDMI cable ok for Xite ? Sometimes, I get the lost com message... I'd like to buy a very good quality HDMI cable. I can see there is a lot of different choices ! Should that expensive one work ? -> https://www.amazon.fr/LCS-Professionnel ... 98&sr=1-10 (in french but the reference is international.!)
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

User avatar
garyb
Posts: 21171
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: ghetto by the sea

Re: HDMI for Xite

Post by garyb » Fri May 13, 2016 10:13 am

yes, that one looks to have the proper connectors.

dawman
Posts: 12877
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 4:00 pm
Location: PROJECT WINDOW

Re: HDMI for Xite

Post by dawman » Fri May 13, 2016 11:53 am

I use Aurum HDMI from Amazon for XITE1 and VGA.
They have good quality connectors and the color choices help me out as I snake everything for a clean look.

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 1899
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: HDMI for Xite

Post by JoPo » Fri May 13, 2016 3:25 pm

Merci ! :) I ordered good ones..
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

Post Reply