ASIO Buffer Size

The Sonic Core XITE hardware platform for Scope
Post Reply
User avatar
grappa
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: In a hard town by the sea....

ASIO Buffer Size

Post by grappa » Fri Feb 12, 2016 1:01 pm

Almost humiliated that I need to ask this but how do you reduce the ASIO buffer size for XITE?

Need to reduce the latency of a VST I want to run in Reaper.. looked everywhere but can't seem to find it! :)

Regards,

Simon

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 1899
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: ASIO Buffer Size

Post by JoPo » Fri Feb 12, 2016 1:12 pm

I think it's just settings->ULLI...
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

User avatar
Mr Arkadin
Posts: 3191
Joined: Thu May 24, 2001 4:00 pm

Re: ASIO Buffer Size

Post by Mr Arkadin » Fri Feb 12, 2016 1:24 pm

Almost, from the Scope Live Bar it's

Set>Settings>ULLI

User avatar
grappa
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: In a hard town by the sea....

Re: ASIO Buffer Size

Post by grappa » Sat Feb 13, 2016 1:40 am

Thanks..

Couldn't remember where it was for the life of me...

Si

Post Reply