PlanetZ@scopeusers.com

Scope Users Community
It is currently Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:43 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: No sound from Profit 5
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2002 4:00 pm
Posts: 48
Hi Guys

I have just got hold of the profit 5 plugin but cant get any sound from it. It loads up but there are no presets on the actual unit and no sound playing from it. I have installed keyfile and that seems to be ok but im not sure were im going wrong - can anyone give me any advice?

thanks

ged


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: No sound from Profit 5
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:03 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2001 4:00 pm
Posts: 3608
Location: Melbourne Australia
Is the MIDI indicator coming on when you send MIDI to it ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: No sound from Profit 5
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2002 4:00 pm
Posts: 48
Hi,

yes the midi indicator on the noah is lighting up but like i said no sound or nothing happening on the noah LCD panel - by that I mean all fields in the LCD display are blank - any thoughts?

thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Donate to help support this community


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group