Page 1 of 1

Is the new Scope 7 finally XTC compatible?

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:31 pm
by erminardi
I'm just wondering if finally we have back the XTC (or VST/VSTi) feature in this new release?
Garyb?

Thanks :)

Re: Is the new Scope 7 finally XTC compatible?

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 8:15 pm
by garyb
it's always been just an add-on.
the plan is to release it with it's own installer when it's ready.

Re: Is the new Scope 7 finally XTC compatible?

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 1:24 am
by erminardi
Cool, many thanks for the reply :)

Re: Is the new Scope 7 finally XTC compatible?

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 12:12 pm
by Wolferich
... but will it work with 64 bit clients? That would be sooooo cooool

Re: Is the new Scope 7 finally XTC compatible?

Posted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:04 pm
by garyb
will work?
those are dangerous words for unfinished software, but yes, i expect it to.

Re: Is the new Scope 7 finally XTC compatible?

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 7:58 am
by pollux
garyb wrote:
Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:04 pm
will work?
those are dangerous words for unfinished software, but yes, i expect it to.
Image