Scope XTC Help

Discuss Scope XTC mode.
Post Reply
strengdal
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 5:01 pm

Scope XTC Help

Post by strengdal » Fri Mar 25, 2011 4:13 pm

Hi! could someone make a good topic about XTC mode and Cubase?
Im trying to get all my plugins to work, but Cubase only find the standard plugins.
I did copy the dev plugs in scope 4.5 devices/xtc to the steinberg/vstplugins/xtc folder and renamed the files to dll. but Cubase can not enable them in plug-in information. What Im doing wrong? been stukk with this for weeks now. And is it posible to use samplers in xtc?

User avatar
dante
Posts: 3702
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Melbourne Australia
Contact:

Re: Scope XTC Help

Post by dante » Fri Mar 25, 2011 8:28 pm

Subscribe to ScopeRise - Scope Digital Audio webzine by sending an email to scoperise@hitfoundry.com - put 'subscribe' as the topic. Latest issue viewable at www.hitfoundry.com

strengdal
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 5:01 pm

Re: Scope XTC Help

Post by strengdal » Sat Mar 26, 2011 4:56 am

Thanks! Found it there in Patch Guide. :)

Post Reply