ir loader ?

Request a new device/modular module, and hope that some enterprising developer grants your wish!

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
yowhi
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 9:40 pm

ir loader ?

Post by yowhi » Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:11 am

scope does not has IR load devices. i know there are many of ir loader vst .. on our daw. but i just use that on scope only .
i wondering how you think about that ?

thanks

sepuka
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 11:21 am

Re: ir loader ?

Post by sepuka » Fri Sep 21, 2018 5:28 am

It's most used wish in the list but...

User avatar
valis
Posts: 4705
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: West Coast USA
Contact:

Re: ir loader ?

Post by valis » Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:41 pm

You'd be better off using Nebula, if your system has a modern GPU: http://www.acustica-audio.com/store/t/nebula

Post Reply