PlanetZ@scopeusers.com

Scope Users Community
It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:01 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: polyphony settings
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 2:22 am
Posts: 32
Hi all....

I think that this could be a stupid post... but I'm new to the scope
synths.
When I play with Lightwave it's monophonic. How to achieve polyphony with the Scope synths?
The Lightwave manual doesn't mention polyphony. Is it monophonic only?
I'm a newbie :( :D

Many many thanks.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: polyphony settings
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 4:41 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Posts: 2221
Location: Fregene.
All synths are usually loaded with 1 voice only, but you can change the polyphony after the load, on the live bar or sometimes on the synth itself. the new poly value will be stored in the project.

_________________
Get an Experience of Space
Napster
iTunes


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Donate to help support this community


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group