renameing programs

Talk about the STS series of Creamware samplers.
Post Reply
tomylee
Posts: 303
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 9:39 pm
Location: Berlin

renameing programs

Post by tomylee » Sun May 27, 2007 7:15 am

hi, someone knows how to rename programs, in my case its always calles "NEW POGRAM" and I cant change it - i tried to save it with a certain name, but when reloading it (it names the file right) it still shows "NEW PROGRAM"

help!
thx!

Tom

marcuspocus
Posts: 2310
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: Canada/France

Post by marcuspocus » Sun May 27, 2007 8:01 am

select the program, then press F2 -> enter the name and save

tomylee
Posts: 303
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 9:39 pm
Location: Berlin

Post by tomylee » Sun May 27, 2007 8:20 am

muchas gracias!!

:lol:

Post Reply