MOVeq

Scope device files created using the Scope SDK
pdistefano
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 5:15 pm

Re: MOVeq

Post by pdistefano » Mon May 29, 2017 10:17 pm

After years of being a scope user finally trying some of this stuff out....quality hey :wink: this thing is awesome........although when I load it in it seems to be wanting/looking for a 'missing" preset file.....no preset file in the download....am I missing something?? Any preset file I need/can be pointed to?? Thanks :)

User avatar
Marco
Posts: 899
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 4:27 pm
Location: Germany

Re: MOVeq

Post by Marco » Tue May 30, 2017 2:00 am

There is no preset list provided, because an eq most people create their own presets. So just do it this way. Create your own preset file and fill it up with your own custom presets.
Scope 7 user since 2017 and Scope user since 1998. :o

User avatar
JoPo
Posts: 1899
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: VRRAAaaooOôOooommmh
Contact:

Re: MOVeq

Post by JoPo » Tue May 30, 2017 4:09 am

Don't forget that you can modulate MOVeq SC input with MOVamily devices ! Amazing !
> > > > > > > > > > > > --- Musica --> here ! ---< < < < < < < < < < < <

Post Reply