PlanetZ@scopeusers.com

Scope Users Community
It is currently Mon May 29, 2017 10:50 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: profit5 modular
PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2012 1:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2003 4:00 pm
Posts: 1088
Location: Milano
Here we go again

Polyphony is static, so you have to load the module matching your poly needs.
cc85 reserved for surface opening
connectors from left to right:
midi in, audio in, audio out L/R, midi out
Attachment:
profit5mod.jpg
profit5mod.jpg [ 36.69 KiB | Viewed 1829 times ]

Attachment:
pro5mod.zip [4.79 MiB]
Downloaded 194 times

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: profit5 modular
PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2012 5:15 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 4:00 pm
Posts: 12584
Location: PROJECT WINDOW
Now I have them all and they are assigned to new CCs thanks to you.
Since you have been back, I have learned how to Lock Screensets, and now Modular can house 3 powerful synths. Just set the Shell to Omni, then each synth can have their own assignments.

Attachment:
Untitled.png

_________________
https://soundcloud.com/jimmyvee/sets/solaris-demos-1
http://soundcloud.com/jimmyvee/sets/sol ... akt-tunes/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Donate to help support this community


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group