PlanetZ@scopeusers.com

Scope Users Community
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:58 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Free Modules
PostPosted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 4:45 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 8:06 pm
Posts: 15
I want to bring some old posts with some free modules up.

A free software pack:

http://forums.scopeusers.com/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29932


A Vocoder either for smaller, either for bigger boards:

http://forums.scopeusers.com/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29956

http://forums.scopeusers.com/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29952

I would like to get to know if the large version runs on Xite...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Free Modules
PostPosted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 3:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 4:00 pm
Posts: 12876
Location: PROJECT WINDOW
Thanks.
Always can use modules.

_________________
https://soundcloud.com/jimmyvee/sets/solaris-demos-1
http://soundcloud.com/jimmyvee/sets/sol ... akt-tunes/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Free Modules
PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 6:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2002 4:00 pm
Posts: 640
Location: Modular IV
Hey Brandy,

Xite-1 - seq mid src, xite midi dest, xite midi src, seq midi dest, xite analog src, xite analog dest are all thats loaded and are not connected

vc31(updated) - 15dsp
no more SAT connections from DSP d to DSP3
or
no more SAT connections from DSP f to DSP3.
assigned to low dsp - Cannot add module Expander R2
assigned to a high dsp - Cannot add module EQ 1 8pole lowpass filter

vc31 - 14dsp
no more sat connections dsp11 to dsp d
assigned to dsp - cannot add module eq1 4pole highpass filter
etc...

Mydevices001 load fine, thank you and very useful devices. MSencoder has no interface but would be nice if it showed up in the device list even if there is nothing to tweak.

Cheers


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Free Modules
PostPosted: Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 8:06 pm
Posts: 15
Thanks for the answer.

I think I will have to work the vocoder and the other devices over.

:roll:
But this will take some time. Most likely my reverb on base of the vocoder circuit will have the same problems...

If it's all right I will send you a message when this is done so that you can test the devices...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Donate to help support this community


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group