Upgrade from Flexor 1.5?

Planet Z Announcements

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
Scotty_123
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 4:20 am

Upgrade from Flexor 1.5?

Post by Scotty_123 » Mon Dec 21, 2015 5:42 pm

Hi guys. I have Flexor 1.5 attached to my 15 DSP card. Does anyone know if there is a sale priced upgrade to Flexor 3? I posted this in announcements as I thought it might relate to the recent Christmas promotion. - Scotty

User avatar
garyb
Posts: 21494
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: ghetto by the sea

Re: Upgrade from Flexor 1.5?

Post by garyb » Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:31 pm

write to support.

Scotty_123
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 4:20 am

Re: Upgrade from Flexor 1.5?

Post by Scotty_123 » Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:11 pm

garyb wrote:write to support.
Will do thanks Gary. - Scotty

Post Reply