midi.. program change..scope module??

An area for people to discuss Scope related problems, issues, etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
ARCADIOS
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 4:00 pm
Location: GLYFADA ATHENS GREECE
Contact:

midi.. program change..scope module??

Post by ARCADIOS » Sat Jun 10, 2017 8:57 pm

Is there any scope device that can send.. program change.. and the slider/knob to be assigned to my midi controller?. Specifically the .waveidea bitstream3x. Which doesn't have program change it self.
ELVISLIVES

User avatar
ARCADIOS
Posts: 1281
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 4:00 pm
Location: GLYFADA ATHENS GREECE
Contact:

Re: midi.. program change..scope module??

Post by ARCADIOS » Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:25 am

to answer my own question, after reading manual...etc... I found that bitstream has an unusual way of changing program....
for some might be good,.. you can assign a specific number to a button...
but there not a simple turning knob program change....
For the reason I want bitsream it is ok.. since i use Zarg's RD drm... and I play with about 2,3 programs of it...
So I have a reset program...0.. and 2 other buttons assigned for the presets I use.
ELVISLIVES

Post Reply