PlanetZ@scopeusers.com

Scope Users Community
It is currently Sun Oct 22, 2017 2:39 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:27 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 6:31 am
Posts: 101
Location: 127.0.0.0
Hello, question,
Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
thnks

_________________
Ocean Swift Synthesis - Scope 3rd Party Plugins
http://www.oceanswift.net
FernandoHood
http://www.fernandohood.com
Atom Sessions - Music
http://www.atomsessions.fernandohood.com/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 10:03 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 4:27 pm
Posts: 852
Location: On the dark side of the earth
If you have a license for 4.0 then you need a new key, just ask Gary for 5.1 the new key is free

_________________
Just musicians discussion! :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 12:52 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 6:31 am
Posts: 101
Location: 127.0.0.0
thank you

_________________
Ocean Swift Synthesis - Scope 3rd Party Plugins
http://www.oceanswift.net
FernandoHood
http://www.fernandohood.com
Atom Sessions - Music
http://www.atomsessions.fernandohood.com/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 5:49 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2001 4:00 pm
Posts: 3638
Location: Melbourne Australia
1. SPL Attacker works on Scope 5.1
2. I think the free upgrade to Scope 5.1 is from 4.5 (not 4.0) ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 6:12 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2001 4:00 pm
Posts: 20989
Location: ghetto by the sea
there is no free upgrade.
if someone already has v5.1 and a v4 key for a plugin, the plugin gets updated keys for free.

:)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2017 8:45 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 6:31 am
Posts: 101
Location: 127.0.0.0
just tried it out, works fine on 5.1 , great plugin aswell

_________________
Ocean Swift Synthesis - Scope 3rd Party Plugins
http://www.oceanswift.net
FernandoHood
http://www.fernandohood.com
Atom Sessions - Music
http://www.atomsessions.fernandohood.com/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Does SPL attacker work on scope5.1?
PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:35 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 4:27 pm
Posts: 852
Location: On the dark side of the earth
Yes the spl rules!

_________________
Just musicians discussion! :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Donate to help support this community


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group