Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug - standard screen

An area for people to discuss Scope related problems, issues, etc.

Moderators: valis, garyb

Post Reply
User avatar
Spielraum
Posts: 189
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 1:11 pm

Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug - standard screen

Post by Spielraum » Mon Sep 28, 2015 1:25 pm

Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug.JPG

scope 5.1
screen mode: standard
flt-popup does not open

plan a
click in field, pic up/down (blind, because field no refresh), press enter

plan b
click in field, write the flt example "lp 12db", press enter

plan c
switch to screen mode "Classic"
now all good

i love the bandpass, many thx john

ps.: sorry, but seq/arp not run on xite! only on dsp4 or so... but not option for me, because even pci on start
:wink:
Attachments
Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug.JPG
Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug.JPG (97.21 KiB) Viewed 1093 times
|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅] Lange Welle ~ Mittelwelle ~ Kurze Welle ~ Ultra Kurze Welle

jksuperstar
Posts: 1543
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 12:57 pm

Re: Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug - standard screen

Post by jksuperstar » Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:36 pm

On XITE, try reselecting the sample rate to reset the dsps...it might help get the seq running. This works on sb404.

User avatar
Spielraum
Posts: 189
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 1:11 pm

Re: Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug - standard screen

Post by Spielraum » Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:21 am

> 2018.13.03 <
fixed in v3.02
+ filter Mini LP, SSE now listed
+ poly level out
v3.02 now online scope.zone > server > zarg :D
- sorry guys, but sequncer in XITE engine still not supported...
thnk you very much john+holger!
|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅] Lange Welle ~ Mittelwelle ~ Kurze Welle ~ Ultra Kurze Welle

User avatar
valis
Posts: 4667
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2001 4:00 pm
Location: West Coast USA
Contact:

Re: Zarg-ProOne-v3-FilterDeBug - standard screen

Post by valis » Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:54 pm


Post Reply